Staff

Executive

Jim Knight
President and Chief Executive Officer
jknight@jubileehousing.org

Martin Mellett
Vice President of External Affairs
mmellett@jubileehousing.org

Djaloki Dessables
Special Assistant to the President
jldessables@jubileehousing.org

Programs

Kevin Sharps
Vice President of Programs
ksharps@jubileehousing.org

Platform of Hope

Judy Estey
Platform of Hope, Vice President
jestey@platformofhopedc.org

Sylvia Stokes
Platform of Hope, Project Lead
sstokes@platformofhopedc.org

Jessica Palencia
Program Coordinator
jpalencia@platformofhopedc.org

Reentry

Candice Udodi
Director of Reentry
cudodi@jubileehousing.org

Mary Haygood
Women’s Recovery Support Worker
mhagood@jubileehousing.org

Mekka Hollis
Case Manager
shollis@jubileehousing.org

Tarreyon Davidson
Women’s Resident Manager
tdavidson@jubileehousing.org

Amy Feeser
Community Outreach Liaison
afeeser@jubileehousing.org

Fred Martin
Men’s Resident Manager
fmartin@jubileehousing.org

Louis Sawyer, Jr.
Men’s Resident Manager
lsawyer@jubileehousing.org

Family Services

Chris Grier
Director of Family Services
cgrier@jubileehousing.org

Constance Bradley-Bryant
Financial Empowerment Coordinator
cbradley@jubileehousing.org

Youth Services

Audrey Walker
Director of Youth Services
awalker@jubileehousing.org

Kaitlin Very
Program Coordinator, Early Start
kvery@jubileehousing.org

Eduardo Herrera-Diaz
Program Associate, Early Start
eherrera@jubileehousing.org

Emmanuel Gbajobi
Program Coordinator, Activity Zone
egbajobi@jubileehousing.org

Jumoke Patterson
Program Associate, Activity Zone
jpatterson@jubileehousing.org

Property Development

Dorothy Larimer
Vice President of Property Management and Development
dlarimer@jubileehousing.org

Property Management

Quiana Bridgett
Director of Property Management
qbridgett@jubileehousing.org

Christi Johnson
Administrative Property Manager
cjohnson@jubileehousing.org

Vanessa Jones
Compliance Specialist
vjones@jubileehousing.org

Morena Barbery
Facilities Property Manager
mbarbery@jubileehousing.org

Maintenance

David Ayala Flores
Maintenance Supervisor

Alieu Kargbo
Security & Hospitality

Pedro Mendez
Building Attendant

Pedro Ayala
Building Attendant/Maintenance

Jorge Torres
Maintenance/Tenant Relations

Administration

Jonathan Small
Vice President of Administration
and Human Resources
jsmall@jubileehousing.org

Lori Naydock
Office Manager
lnaydock@jubileehousing.org

Jennifer Heipp
Impact and Evaluation Officer
jheipp@jubileehousing.org

Sahara Bulls
Office Assistant
sbulls@jubileehousing.org

Finance

Hung Do
Director of Finance
hdo@jubileehousing.org

Latanya Jenkins
Finance Associate
ljenkins@jubileehousing.org

Ivette Tapia
Accounting Manager
Itapia@jubileehousing.org

Tim Venn
Accountant
tvenn@jubileehousing.org

Institutional Advancement

Rebecca Ely
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
rely@jubileehousing.org

Greg Rockwell
Director of Development
grockwell@jubileehousing.org

Candace Tyler
Communications Manager
ctyler@jubileehousing.org

Nicole Muzzy
Grant Writer
nmuzzy@jubileehousing.org

Tristan Dewar
Development & Communications Associate
tdewar@jubileehousing.org

Board of Directors

Alex Orfinger, Chair
American City Business Journals

Samuel Buggs, Vice Chair
Jubilee Housing

Jim Knight, President
Jubilee Housing

Joseph Black, Treasurer
The Cullen Law Firm

Rev Lizzie Bebber, Secretary
Christ House

Anthony Avery
Jubilee Housing
Transportation Research Board

Terry Flood
Jubilee Jobs

Khulud Khudur
Jubilee Housing
H.D. Cooke

Ronnie Middleton
Jubilee Housing

Barbara Moore
Jubilee Housing

Jim Mustard
Kastle Systems

Carmen Reyes
Jubilee Housing

Liz Wainger
Wainger Group

Myra Peabody Gossens, Emerita
MPG Advisors

Charletta Cowling, Honorary
Jubilee Housing