Jim Knight
Executive Director and President

Martin Mellett
Vice President of Strategic Initiatives

Rachel Okun-Kozlowicki
Impact and Evaluation Officer

Djaloki Dessables
Special Assistant to the President


Elizabeth McMeekin
Interim Vice President of Programs

Platform of Hope

Sylvia Stokes
Platform of Hope Project Lead


Cherie Lindsay
Director of Reentry

Amy Feeser
Women’s Live-in Monitor

Mary Haygood

Sean Hicks
Men’s Program Coordinator

Mekka Hollis
Case Manager

Resident Life

Kristen Dunne
Housing Services Program Manager

Constance Bradley-Bryant
Financial Empowerment Coordinator

Barbara Moore
Co-founder and Resident Advocate

Youth and Family Services

Michelle Smith
Director of Youth and Family Services

Audrey Walker
Program Coordinator, Early Start

Eduardo Herrera-Diaz
Program Associate, Early Start

Jumoke Patterson
Interim Program Coordinator, Activity Zone

Shalonda Jenkins
Program Coordinator, Teen Renaissance

George Oakley
Program Assistant, Teen Renaissance

Property Development

Dorothy Larimer
Vice President of Property Management and Development

Property Management

Nicole Gayle
Director of Property Management

Morena Barbery
Facilities Property Manager

Quiana Bridgett
Leasing/Compliance Specialist

David Ayala Flores
Maintenance Supervisor

Christi Johnson
Administrative Property Manager


Alieu Kargbo
Security & Hospitality

Pedro Mendez
Building Attendant

Jorge Torres


Jonathan Small
Vice President of Administration
and Human Resources

Lori Naydock
Office Manager

Kaprice Crudup


Hung Do
Director of Finance

Latanya Jenkins
Finance Associate

Tim Venn

Institutional Advancement

Rebecca Ely
Vice President of Institutional Advancement

Leah Whitmer
Director of Development

Tristan Dewar
Development Associate

Board of Directors

Myra Peabody Gossens, Chair
Founder of MPG Advisors

Jim Knight, President
Executive Director and President, Jubilee Housing

Barbara Moore, Vice President
Co-founder, Jubilee Housing

Joseph Black, Treasurer
Attorney, The Cullen Law Firm

Samuel Buggs, Secretary
Jubilee Resident

Lizzie Bebber
Chaplain, Christ House

Charletta Cowling
Jubilee Resident

Jane Diefenbach
Co-Director, PharmaStat LLC

Terry Flood
Executive Director, Jubilee Jobs

Khulud Khudur
Library and Media Specialist, H.D. Cooke Elementary
Jubilee Resident

Gilma Merino
Affordable Housing Advocate
Jubilee Resident

Ronnie Middleton
Jubilee Resident

Jim Mustard
Kastle Systems

Alex Orfinger
Executive Vice President, American City Business Journals

Audrey Proctor
Health Care Professional
Jubilee Alumna

Liz Wainger
President, Wainger Group