Jim Knight
President and Chief Operating Officer

Martin Mellett
Vice President of Strategic Initiatives

Djaloki Dessables
Special Assistant to the President


Kevin Sharps
Vice President of Programs

Platform of Hope

Judy Estey
Platform of Hope, Vice President

Sylvia Stokes
Platform of Hope, Project Lead

Jessica Palencia
Program Coordinator


Cherie Lindsay
Director of Reentry

Mary Haygood
Women’s Recovery Support Worker

Mekka Hollis
Case Manager

Tarreyon Davidson
Women’s Resident Manager

Fred Martin
Men’s Resident Manager

Louis Sawyer, Jr.
Men’s Resident Manager

Family Services

Constance Bradley-Bryant
Financial Empowerment Coordinator

Zataunia Heard
Teen Services Coordinator

Youth Services

Audrey Walker
Director of Youth Services

Kaitlin Very
Program Coordinator, Early Start

Eduardo Herrera-Diaz
Program Associate, Early Start

Emmanuel Gbajobi
Program Coordinator, Activity Zone

Jumoke Patterson
Program Associate, Activity Zone

Property Development

Dorothy Larimer
Vice President of Property Management and Development

Property Management

Quiana Bridgett
Director of Property Management

Christi Johnson
Administrative Property Manager

Morena Barbery
Facilities Property Manager

David Ayala Flores
Maintenance Supervisor


Alieu Kargbo
Security & Hospitality

Pedro Mendez
Building Attendant

Jorge Torres


Jonathan Small
Vice President of Administration
and Human Resources

Lori Naydock
Office Manager

Jennifer Heipp
Impact and Evaluation Officer

Sahara Bulls
Office Assistant


Hung Do
Director of Finance

Latanya Jenkins
Finance Associate

Ivette Tapia
Accounting Manager

Tim Venn

Institutional Advancement

Rebecca Ely
Vice President of Institutional Advancement

Greg Rockwell
Director of Development

Candace Tyler
Communications Manager

Nicole Muzzy
Grant Writer

Tristan Dewar
Development & Communications Associate

Board of Directors

Alex Orfinger, Chair
American City Business Journals

Samuel Buggs, Vice Chair
Jubilee Housing

Jim Knight, President
Jubilee Housing

Joseph Black, Treasurer
The Cullen Law Firm

Lizzie Bebber, Secretary
Christ House

Anthony Avery
Jubilee Housing

Khulud Khudur
Jubilee Housing

Ronnie Middleton
Jubilee Housing

Sheila Miller
Madysen Capital Advisors

Barbara Moore
Jubilee Housing

Jim Mustard
Kastle Systems

Carmen Reyes
Jubilee Housing

Liz Wainger
Wainger Group

Terry Flood, Emerita
Jubilee Jobs

Myra Peabody Gossens, Emerita
MPG Advisors

Charletta Cowling, Honorary
Jubilee Housing