Staff

Executive

Jim Knight
Executive Director and President
jknight@jubileehousing.org

Martin Mellett
Vice President of Strategic Initiatives
mmellett@jubileehousing.org

Jennifer Heipp
Impact and Evaluation Officer
jheipp@jubileehousing.org

Djaloki Dessables
Special Assistant to the President
jldessables@jubileehousing.org

Programs

Kevin Sharps
Vice President of Programs
ksharps@jubileehousing.org

Platform of Hope

Judy Estey
Platform of Hope, Vice President
jestey@platformofhopedc.org

Sylvia Stokes
Platform of Hope, Project Lead
sstokes@platformofhopedc.org

Reentry

Cherie Lindsay
Director of Reentry
clindsay@jubileehousing.org

Mary Haygood
Women’s Recovery Support Worker
mhagood@jubileehousing.org

Mekka Hollis
Case Manager
shollis@jubileehousing.org

Tarreyon Davidson
Women’s Resident Manager
tdavidson@jubileehousing.org

Kevin Reynolds
Community Outreach Coordinator
kreynolds@jubileehousing.org

Resident Life

Constance Bradley-Bryant
Financial Empowerment Coordinator
cbradley@jubileehousing.org

Youth and Family Services

Audrey Walker
Director of Youth Services
awalker@jubileehousing.org

Eduardo Herrera-Diaz
Program Associate, Early Start
eherrera@jubileehousing.org

Jumoke Patterson
Interim Program Coordinator, Activity Zone
jpatterson@jubileehousing.org

Kaitlin Very
Program Coordinator, Early Start
kvery@jubileehousing.org

Maria Cena
Program Assistant, Early Start
mcena@jubileehousing.org

Property Development

Dorothy Larimer
Vice President of Property Management and Development
dlarimer@jubileehousing.org

Property Management

Morena Barbery
Facilities Property Manager
mbarbery@jubileehousing.org

Quiana Bridgett
Director of Property Management
qbridgett@jubileehousing.org

Marcela Estrada
Leasing/Compliance Specialist
mestrada@jubileehousing.org

David Ayala Flores
Maintenance Supervisor

Christi Johnson
Administrative Property Manager
cjohnson@jubileehousing.org

Maintenance

Alieu Kargbo
Security & Hospitality

Pedro Mendez
Building Attendant

Jorge Torres
Maintenance

Administration

Jonathan Small
Vice President of Administration
and Human Resources
jsmall@jubileehousing.org

Lori Naydock
Office Manager
lnaydock@jubileehousing.org

Finance

Hung Do
Director of Finance
hdo@jubileehousing.org

Latanya Jenkins
Finance Associate
ljenkins@jubileehousing.org

Ivette Tapia
Accounting Manager
Itapia@jubileehousing.org

Tim Venn
Accountant
tvenn@jubileehousing.org

Institutional Advancement

Rebecca Ely
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
rely@jubileehousing.org

Greg Rockwell
Director of Development
grockwell@jubileehousing.org

Candace Tyler
Communications Manager
ctyler@jubileehousing.org

Tristan Dewar
Development Associate
tdewar@jubileehousing.org

Board of Directors

Alex Orfinger, Chair
American City Business Journals

Jim Knight, President
Jubilee Housing

Samuel Buggs, Vice Chair
Jubilee Housing

Joseph Black, Treasurer
The Cullen Law Firm

Lizzie Bebber, Secretary
Christ House

Charletta Cowling
Jubilee Resident

Jane Diefenbach
PharmaStat LLC

Khulud Khudur
Jubilee Housing

Gilma Merino
Jubilee Housing

Ronnie Middleton
Jubilee Housing

Jim Mustard
Kastle Systems

Barbara Moore
Jubilee Housing

Audrey Proctor
Jubilee Alumna

Liz Wainger
Wainger Group

Terry Flood, Emerita
Jubilee Jobs