Staff

Executive

Jim Knight
Executive Director and President
jknight@jubileehousing.org

Martin Mellett
Vice President of Strategic Initiatives
mmellett@jubileehousing.org

Rachel Okun-Kozlowicki
Impact and Evaluation Officer
rokun@jubileehousing.org

Djaloki Dessables
Special Assistant to the President
jldessables@jubileehousing.org

Programs

Open
Vice President of Programs

Platform of Hope

Sylvia Stokes
Platform of Hope Project Lead
sstokes@jubileehousing.org

Reentry

Cherie Lindsay
Director of Reentry
clindsay@jubileehousing.org

Amy Feeser
Women’s Live-in Monitor
afeeser@jubileehousing.org

Mary Haygood
mhagood@jubileehousing.org

Sean Hicks
Men’s Program Coordinator
shicks@jubileehousing.org

Mekka Hollis
Case Manager
shollis@jubileehousing.org

Resident Life

Kristen Dunne
Housing Services Program Manager
kdunne@jubileehousing.org

Constance Bradley-Bryant
Financial Empowerment Coordinator
cbradley@jubileehousing.org

Barbara Moore
Co-founder and Resident Advocate

Youth and Family Services

Michelle Smith
Director of Youth and Family Services
msmith@jubileehousing.org

Audrey Walker
Program Coordinator, Early Start
awalker@jubileehousing.org

Eduardo Herrera-Diaz
Program Associate, Early Start
eherrera@jubileehousing.org

Jumoke Patterson
Interim Program Coordinator, Activity Zone
jpatterson@jubileehousing.org

Shalonda Jenkins
Program Coordinator, Teen Renaissance
sjenkins@jubileehousing.org

George Oakley
Program Assistant, Teen Renaissance
goakley@jubileehousing.org

Property Development

Dorothy Larimer
Vice President of Property Development
dlarimer@jubileehousing.org

Property Management

Nicole Gayle
Director of Property Management
ngayle@jubileehousing.org

Morena Barbery
Facilities Property Manager
mbarbery@jubileehousing.org

Quiana Bridgett
Leasing/Compliance Specialist
qbridgett@jubileehousing.org

David Ayala Flores
Maintenance Supervisor

Christi Johnson
Administrative Property Manager
cjohnson@jubileehousing.org

Maintenance

Alieu Kargbo
Security & Hospitality

Pedro Mendez
Building Attendant

Jorge Torres
Maintenance

Administration

Jonathan Small
Vice President of Administration
jsmall@jubileehousing.org

Lori Naydock
Office Manager
lnaydock@jubileehousing.org

Kaprice Crudup
Receptionist
kcrudup@jubileehousing.org

Finance

Hung Do
Director of Finance
hdo@jubileehousing.org

Latanya Jenkins
Finance Associate
ljenkins@jubileehousing.org

Tim Venn
Accountant
tvenn@jubileehousing.org

Institutional Advancement

Rebecca Ely
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
rely@jubileehousing.org

Leah Whitmer
Director of Development
lwhitmer@jubileehousing.org

Tristan Dewar
Development Associate
tdewar@jubileehousing.org

Board of Directors

Myra Peabody Gossens, Chair
Founder of MPG Advisors

Jim Knight, President
Executive Director and President, Jubilee Housing

Barbara Moore, Vice President
Co-founder, Jubilee Housing

Joseph Black, Treasurer
Attorney, The Cullen Law Firm

Samuel Buggs, Secretary
Jubilee Resident

Lizzie Bebber
Chaplain, Christ House

Charletta Cowling
Retired
Jubilee Resident

Jane Diefenbach
Co-Director, PharmaStat LLC

Terry Flood
Executive Director, Jubilee Jobs

Khulud Khudur
Library and Media Specialist, H.D. Cooke Elementary
Jubilee Resident

Gilma Merino
Affordable Housing Advocate
Jubilee Resident

Ronnie Middleton
Retired
Jubilee Resident

Jim Mustard
Kastle Systems

Alex Orfinger
Executive Vice President, American City Business Journals

Audrey Proctor
Health Care Professional
Jubilee Alumna

Liz Wainger
President, Wainger Group